9 December 2016, Friday, 8:43

Topic: Opinion

5 December, Monday
2 December, Friday
29 November, Tuesday
24 November, Thursday
23 November, Wednesday
16 November, Wednesday
14 November, Monday
9 November, Wednesday
  • Have A Heart!
    8:57 Have A Heart!
    69

    The sudden news of writer and historian Leanid Mariakou’s critical condition was merely crushing. 

8 November, Tuesday
4 November, Friday
28 October, Friday
25 October, Tuesday
21 October, Friday
  • The Yellow Patches Society
    10:43 The Yellow Patches Society
    90

    There is something that the mothers of the convicts under Article 328 of the Criminal Code achieved – the yellow patches were replaced with the green ones. 

19 October, Wednesday
10 October, Monday
3 October, Monday
30 September, Friday
26 September, Monday
14 September, Wednesday
12 September, Monday
9 September, Friday
31 August, Wednesday
29 August, Monday
27 August, Saturday
  • Undesirable Hero
    14:20 Undesirable Hero
    8

    My friend Guillermo Farinas (known among friends and supporters as "El Coco") is dying today in Cuba. 

26 August, Friday
12 August, Friday
  • Big Zero
    8:29 Big Zero
    78

    All but intrigues of Lukashenka's servants is under his control in the country. 

9 August, Tuesday
11 July, Monday
  • Ignore
    17:38 Ignore

    I think both boycott and participation in the elections have pros and cons. 

7 July, Thursday
  • The 16 Years Of Eternity
    17:15 The 16 Years Of Eternity
    11

    16 years have passed since ORT camera man Zmitser Zavadzki was kidnapped under unclear circumstances in Minsk, at the Minsk-2 airport. 

24 June, Friday
  • Together We Can
    8:16 Together We Can
    23

    News feed has recently become funeral. I can't remind such number of early, terrific and tragic deaths. 

31 May, Tuesday
30 May, Monday
27 May, Friday
26 May, Thursday
25 May, Wednesday
20 May, Friday
19 May, Thursday
16 May, Monday
  • Russian Liaisons with the Czech Republic
    15:37 Russian Liaisons with the Czech Republic
    5

    The rise of nationalist far-right parties across Europe has opened up new avenues for Russia to attain influence through these parties within European countries, most notably within the former Soviet bloc. 

ранее_ news archive